Bizzibiz Presentations (Discontinued)


Hello all,

Thanks for your great comments. Due to health reasons, I have decided to streamline and focus on just a few things this year so that I can increase the chance of reaching my goals. unfortunately, XFM Bizzibiz is one of the projects that I had to let go.

I learned a lot from my association with XFM Bizzibiz and wish the team the very best. I thank all that made comments on this page. I will transfer your contact information to an email list so that I can keep in touch with you.

Thanks again! Blessings, Audrey

p.s. I will remove this page and all related pages by the end of this month.

Extreme Franchise Marketing – Account Manager

Presentation Schedule

**********FRANCHISE OVERVIEW **********

  • Monday through Thursday
  • Time: 6:00 pm
  • Conference Bridge Line:  712.432.0075  Pin Code: 132121#
  • Webinar room: http://YourLastOpportunity.com
  • Please Log In With Your ~ Full Name & State

**********XFM OVERVIEW & TRAINING**********

(SATURDAY ONLY)

  • 6:00 pm PST | 7:00 pm MST | 8:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm EST

************ THE IRON MAN CALL************

Jim Piccolo The CEO of Bizzibiz and XFM

EVERY MONDAY EVENING

11:00 PM EST.

Call: (212) 990-8000 ( Pin 2401#)

Audrey Quaye is an Independent Business Consultant and is responsible for the content of this webpage.

Advertisements

3 Responses to Bizzibiz Presentations (Discontinued)

  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is a very neatly written article. I¡¯ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  2. family feud says:

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your site loads up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  3. Hello,I like to find out more on this topic. I appreciate you for writing Bizzibiz Presentations (Discontinued) | Home Business & Wellness.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s