Blogging for your Business!


Blogging for your Business!
Google+ holds free webinars known as “Hangouts” where you can learn about blogging for your business. The webinars are then posted on YouTube. Here is an example of a recent Webinar.

About Audrey Quaye

My name is Audrey -- I am an Independent Business Consultant and an Independent Associate with Forever Living, LGN International, and Triniti Communications. I am also the Executive Director of AIDRG, a nonprofit corporation with a focus on sustainable development. I have over 25 years experience in the auditing, state government, mutual fund and financial advisory sectors. My goal is to use my knowledge and experience to help people better understand the financial markets and also share information about small business, wellness and sustainability. Please join my email list so I may follow up with you to find out what your dreams and goals are. I look forward to hearing from you! "Make each day a special and awesome day!"
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, business and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

